Contact Us: Sales Team

CORPORATE


Jane Bogue
VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
jane.bogue@himssmedia.com
207.791.8703

Betsy Kominsky
VICE PRESIDENT, HIMSS MEDIA, MARKETING SOLUTIONS
betsy.kominsky@himssmedia.com
312.590.0798

Brian Dolan
PUBLISHER & CO-FOUNDER, MOBIHEALTHNEWS
brian.dolan@himssmedia.com
617.416.4689

Susan Stilwill
ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER, HEALTHCARE FINANCE NEWS
susan.stilwill@himssmedia.com
312.995.2262

Michele Belanger
SENIOR MANAGER, EVENTS
michele.belanger@himssmedia.com
703.517.6112

 

SALES COVERAGE BY REGION


NEW ENGLAND

Regina Dexter
SENIOR SALES MANAGER, NEW ENGLAND
regina.dexter@himssmedia.com
Office: 603.459.8757
Mobile: 603.204.0709
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
CANADA
NEW BRUNSWICK, NOVA SCOTIA, PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND, QUEBEC


MID-ATLANTIC

Deborah Crimmings
SENIOR SALES MANAGER, NORTHEAST/MID-ATLANTIC
deborah.crimmings@himssmedia.com
207.274.0651
DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, CT, NJ, NY

SOUTHEAST/EUROPE

Sean Tyhurst
SENIOR SALES MANAGER, SOUTHEAST
Sean.Tyhurst@himssmedia.com
312.505.7289
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TX

MIDWEST

Randy Knotts
MIDWEST SALES DIRECTOR
randy.knotts@himssmedia.com
Office: 630.790.0737
Mobile: 312.933.4700
IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, TN, WI

MIDWEST/WEST

Kelly Laidler
MIDWEST/WEST SALES DIRECTOR
kelly.laidler@himssmedia.com
Office: 312.805.3550
Mobile: 773.368.3038
AK, IA, ID, IL, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
CANADA
ALBERTA, BRITISH COLOMBIA, ONTARIO, SASKATCHEWAN


WEST/ASIA

Jen LaFlam
SENIOR SALES MANAGER, WEST/ASIA
jen.laflam@himssmedia.com
312.515.6956
AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT